blonde poker forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 14, 2024, 07:08:18 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
2272679 Posts in 66756 Topics by 16724 Members
Latest Member: CassioParra
* Home Help Arcade Search Calendar Guidelines Login Register
+  blonde poker forum
|-+  Community Forums
| |-+  The Lounge
| | |-+  WRRU's RSQ
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Go Down Print
Author Topic: WRRU's RSQ  (Read 14771 times)
willrobrobu

View Profile
« on: July 04, 2014, 10:31:41 AM »

The reveal will take place in about a week, either side of world cup final, so will make deadline a week today friday 11th july at midnight . i've never done one of these before so comments on any of the questions being terrible will be listened to...i tried to include a mixture of luck and skill. one or two slightly tougher q's but you can always pass one of them. i hope everyone can name at least one guillermo del toro film!

Ruleses

Your score is the number of people who give the same correct answer. The answer most commonly given is called the sheep, with the corresponding sheep score.

You are not allowed to do research such as using Google to come up with answers except for question 10, and you are not allowed to ask others for help with your answers.

If you give an incorrect answer, you will receive the sheep score + 5 points

You MUST pass on one, and only one, question and you will receive a score of 0 for that question.

answers in a PM to me please

1. scotland is a nice place, i went there for christmas. name a team that competed in the 2012-2013 scottish premier league

2. i’m crap at them, but mixed games are fun. name a game type included in the wsop ten game mixed event

3. name a past or present member of the rolling stones

4. i recently went on a cycling holiday around brittany. lots more people will be wearing lycra too soon in the tour de france. name a winner of the tour de france