Title: Quick ruling Question Post by: robbiebox on March 21, 2012, 09:46:18 PM Quick rule Q
In the pub now, quick reply would be great. It is folded round to the button who raises, the big blind then declares all-in. As he does this utg says "hold on I've not acted yet". Utg has his cards still and wants to call the all-in. Decision should be ? Title: Re: Quick ruling Question Post by: TightEnd on March 21, 2012, 09:47:45 PM There has been two pieces of action after UTG, his hand is dead
Title: Re: Quick ruling Question Post by: AndrewT on March 21, 2012, 09:48:05 PM UTG should have piped up ages ago - muck his hand and move on with the game.
Title: Re: Quick ruling Question Post by: outragous76 on March 21, 2012, 09:49:25 PM Yep utg hand dead!
Tell him to go to the bar and get the drinks in for angling |