blonde poker forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 29, 2024, 08:41:00 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
2272618 Posts in 66755 Topics by 16946 Members
Latest Member: KobeTaylor
* Home Help Arcade Search Calendar Guidelines Login Register
+  blonde poker forum
|-+  Poker Forums
| |-+  The Rail
| | |-+  Questions for online players playing on .FR skins
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Questions for online players playing on .FR skins  (Read 1207 times)
Hinchlt

@hinchlt

View Profile
« on: April 24, 2013, 11:22:35 AM »

Thinking about opening a stars .FR account to add in to my mtt schedule. Just got a few questions for people who play the scheduled tourneys on there

1- any cash in cash out restrictions I should be aware of (obviously I'm a UK resident)?

2- I like smaller fields (which .fr seems to offer) are the sort of €30+ daily mtt's soft, or are they quite reggy?

3- Taxes?

Any other general pieces of knowledge about the site, or other french skins are  appreciated

tyty
Doobs

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2013, 11:30:28 AM »

Thinking about opening a stars .FR account to add in to my mtt schedule. Just got a few questions for people who play the scheduled tourneys on there

1- any cash in cash out restrictions I should be aware of (obviously I'm a UK resident)?

2- I like smaller fields (which .fr seems to offer) are the sort of €30+ daily mtt's soft, or are they quite reggy?

3- Taxes?

Any other general pieces of knowledge about the site, or other french skins are  appreciated

tyty

Cash in and out comes out in Euros, so you'll like lose something there depending on your bank.

Your deposit limit is combined across stars and stars.fr.  So you hit one limit you hit both.