Cash game. Two left in the pot. I had A,10 on a 2,2,10 flop. I was first to act and bet out, then the other player re-raised over the top. I thought for a while then asked him if he had the 2. He said yes and turned his 2 over. So what’s the ruling in this situation?
Would like to know what the ruling for the same incident would be in a tournament too.
he exposed one...actually that is allowed..there's no rule against it other then it being stupid. If it is your mate and you are at a table full of strangers it is soft play and he would lose the pot or from a tourney be disqualified. (or atleast should be)
I have done it myself (though never actually showing the 2..but showing the kicker)...that works to get more chips off you though...showing the two itsself is just stupid.