This happened at a house game this weekend but just wondered what an 'official' ruling would be. I do appreciate that it may vary from venue to venue, tour to your etc...
Hand has been dealt out, a fold and 4 limps before action falls to the small blind. Small blind player then announces that he has 3 cards and has looked at the face of all 3.
Thoughts?
Hi Dan,
Welcome to blonde.
IMO, the Small Blind's hand is deemed to be dead.
He forfeits his hand, & Small Blind, & then play continues as normal.
Optionally, he may be taken outside & summarily shot.