Played in a live comp last night and would like your opinions on a ruling made by the cardroom supervisor.
20 runners started, down to the last 4 (top 5 get paid).
Blinds at 2k/4k, and I have 20k on the BB.
UTG flat calls, leaving himself with 6.5k.
UTG+1 folds.
SB calls (SB is big chip leader).
I look down and find pocket 7's, and move all-in.
UTG fires in his remaining 6.5k.
SB folds. Cards on their backs. My pocket

vs.

.
Flop comes 10s

. Turn is

.
UTG ahead, but I have an up & down draw. River comes

.
I make my trips, dealer pushes the pot to me, all cards pushed in and dealer starts to shuffle for the next hand.
I've stacked my chips up, button moved and I'm about to post my SB for the next hand.
Someone then mentions that the UTG player made a straight on the previous hand. Everyone at the table missed it,
including all four players, the dealer and the cardroom supervisor who was sat at the table during the hand.
Now a ruling is asked for.
What should the ruling be...? (I'll post the actual ruling made later...)