blonde poker forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 29, 2024, 06:44:03 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
2272618 Posts in 66755 Topics by 16946 Members
Latest Member: KobeTaylor
* Home Help Arcade Search Calendar Guidelines Login Register
+  blonde poker forum
|-+  Community Forums
| |-+  Betting Tips and Sport Discussion
| | |-+  Haye v Harrison
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Go Down Print
Author Topic: Haye v Harrison  (Read 19350 times)
Bigfella

View Profile WWW
« on: November 11, 2010, 12:00:50 AM »

5.3 on Betfair to go the distance - what do you reckon? Harrison is a Bugner type boxer he doesnt like to mix it up and is ultra cautious so he might defend for 12 rounds and Haye will be happy to win every round on points?

I'm no expert but have had a few quid on this as it looks a decent bet to me. Dont mind losing though if it means Harrison gets ko'd.
TheChipPrince

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: November 11, 2010, 10:36:06 AM »

Anyone know the expected ring entrance time?  I'm out and wont be back til 11ish

The harder the conflict, the more glorious the triumph.

RIP- TheChipPrince - $17,165
The Camel

Under my tree, being a troll.

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 11, 2010, 10:38:55 AM »

I know boxing is run by a bunch of bullshitters, but the hype they have created about this fight is ridic.

It's a mismatch. Haye is going to marmalise Harrison.

Congratulations to the 2012 League Champion - Stapleton Atheists

"Keith The Camel, a true champion!" - Brent Horner 30th December 2012

"I dont think you're a wanker Keith" David Nicholson 4th March 2013
kinboshi
ROMANES EUNT DOMUS
Administrator

We go again.

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 11, 2010, 01:03:24 PM »

I know boxing is run by a bunch of bullshitters, but the hype they have created about this fight is ridic.

It's a mismatch. Haye is going to marmalise Harrison.

Definitely a fight I won't be spending any money on to see on PPV.