blonde poker forum
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 29, 2024, 10:36:57 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
2272619 Posts in 66756 Topics by 16946 Members
Latest Member: KobeTaylor
* Home Help Arcade Search Calendar Guidelines Login Register
+  blonde poker forum
|-+  Poker Forums
| |-+  Diaries and Blogs
| | |-+  I suck at these but here go's ...
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 Go Down Print
Author Topic: I suck at these but here go's ...  (Read 11991 times)
hiamchris

View Profile
« on: January 01, 2013, 03:37:35 AM »

HI Everyone,

I'm pretty new to Blonde so if i am putting this in the wrong area and there's a blog section i should put this in please move it Smiley I enjoy reading the updates of Alex, Ant and John Black amongst others on here and just hope i can use this as a tool to motivate myself. With it being a new year i feel like i need to do something to help me hit a few goals in 2013 and maybe doing something like this might give me the drive to finish them. Some of the goals will be poker based and a few others like getting fitter (i know everyone says it at this time of the year) are life/general happiness based.

As i said i really suck at writing these and not really sure what i'm going to put in it or if anything is going to be interesting reading but i will give it a go. I need to have a think now about what i want to achieve during 2013 and how i'm going to make it my biatch, i wish i could have some cool goals like Alex but i'm not sure how i can arrange a threesome and either not feel guilty about it or my lovely gf to be happy about it :\

Gl to everyone in 2013 and a Happy New Year to all

x
taximan007

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2013, 04:44:33 AM »

Happy New Year and Good Luck

humbled to be included alongside such esteemed people - thank you
david3103

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2013, 08:06:10 AM »